Apache2Triad Help, Support and Development Forum Index Search Profile Log in to check your private messages Log in Register Memberlist Attachments Statistics Crew/Ranks Archive
 Virtual Hosts - the method that worked for me
Google
Post new topic Reply to topic
Author Message
onlyme
 
 


Joined: 15 Aug 2004
Posts: 4
Location: UK

PostPosted: Sun Aug 15, 2004 2:02 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

SETTING UP VIRTUAL HOSTS WITH APACHE2TRIAD

A virtual host means that you can host more than one website on the same server by using different names instead of different IP addresses. You can use "real" website addresses, eg www.testsite.com and have them work locally. In this way you can test sites locally yet have them look and behave exactly as they will on the live server.

The only thing to remember is that if you use a real website address locally you'll have to stop the Apache server in order to view the site on the remote server (otherwise requests will redirected to the local version). You can restart Apache when you want to work with the local version again.

eg I created "www.leevalleylions.co.uk" as a virtual host in Apache, but I already have that website live on the internet. This meant that whenever I typed "http://www.leevalleylions.co.uk" into the browser address bar it
was fetching the site from my own PC (local Apache server, IP address 127.0.0.1) rather than looking for it on the internet. I would have to stop Apache (either through the Apache2Triad control panel or via Start - Control Panel - Administrative Tools - Services), view the site on the internet, then restart Apache (same method) to carry on working on the local version. I found it easier to set up my local site as "http://www.testsite.com" to avoid having to stop and restart Apache. Apologies if anyone owns this as their real address, but I'm only using for testing purposes on my own PC.

INSTRUCTIONS:

NB These instructions assume you have installed Apache2Triad in the default directory (C:\apache2triad) and have Windows XP as your operating system. I used Apache2Triad version 1.2.3, but the instructions should work with any version.

1) Change the httpd.conf file

a) Browse to the C:\apache2triad\conf folder. Copy httpd.conf and paste it somewhere else, so you have a backup just in case you mess up the httpd.conf file and need to replace it with the original version.

b) Open the file in Notepad and scroll down to Section 1: Global Environment.

c) Scroll down to the ServerRoot section that starts with:

# ServerRoot: The top of the directory tree under which the server's
# configuration, error, and log files are kept.

("#" at the beginning of a line is a comment, the "#" can be removed to bring the line into use, when required. Leave commented lines alone unless instructed to uncomment them.)

Make sure the uncommented line says:

ServerRoot "C:/apache2triad"

d) Scroll down to the Listen section that starts with:

# Listen: Allows you to bind Apache to specific IP addresses and/or
# ports, instead of the default. See also the <VirtualHost>
# directive.

Make sure the uncommented line says:

Listen 80

e) Scroll down to Section 2: 'Main' server configuration

f) Scroll down to the ServerAdmin section that starts with:

# ServerAdmin: Your address, where problems with the server should be
# e-mailed. This address appears on some server-generated pages, such
# as error documents. e.g. admin@your-domain.com

Make sure the uncommented line says:

ServerAdmin admin@localhost

g) Just below this section is the ServerName section that starts with:

# ServerName gives the name and port that the server uses to identify itself.
# This can often be determined automatically, but we recommend you specify
# it explicitly to prevent problems during startup.

Make sure the uncommented line says:

ServerName localhost:80

h) Scroll down to the DocumentRoot section that starts with:

# DocumentRoot: The directory out of which you will serve your
# documents. By default, all requests are taken from this directory, but
# symbolic links and aliases may be used to point to other locations.

DocumentRoot "C:/apache2triad/htdocs"

i) Scroll down to Section 3: Virtual Hosts and read the notes shown.

j) Scroll down to the NameVirtualHost section, which is:

#
# Use name-based virtual hosting.
#
# NameVirtualHost *

k) Uncomment "# NameVirtualHost *" by removing the # to leave the line like this:

NameVirtualHost *

l) Scroll down past the VirtualHost example which is all commented out and looks like this:

#
# VirtualHost example:
# Almost any Apache directive may go into a VirtualHost container.
# The first VirtualHost section is used for requests without a known
# server name.
#
#<VirtualHost *>
# ServerAdmin webmaster@dummy-host.example.com
# DocumentRoot /www/docs/dummy-host.example.com
# ServerName dummy-host.example.com
# ErrorLog logs/dummy-host.example.com-error_log
# CustomLog logs/dummy-host.example.com-access_log common
#</VirtualHost>

m) Press Enter after the example section to give yourself a new line to type on. Type the following:

<VirtualHost *>
ServerName localhost
ServerAdmin webmaster@localhost
DocumentRoot c:/apache2triad/htdocs
ErrorLog logs/error.log
CustomLog logs/access.log common
</VirtualHost>

This sets up Apache2Triad as the default Virtual Host.

n) Press Enter to give yourself another new line to type on. Type the following:

<VirtualHost *>
ServerName www.testsite.com
ServerAdmin webmaster@testsite.com
DocumentRoot c:/apache2triad/htdocs/www/testsite
ErrorLog logs/testsite.com-error.log
CustomLog logs/testsite.com-access.log common
</VirtualHost>

(NB I've seen the ErrorLog and CustomLog with full stops ("testsite.com-error.log"/"testsite.com-access.log common") and underscores ("testsite.com-error_log"/"testsite.com-access_log common") in different methods, so I've no idea whether either is OK or one should be used instead of the other.

This assumes you want to type "http://www.testsite.com"" (or just "www.testsite.com") into your browser address bar and have the local version appear. To use your own choice of name instead of testsite.com...

* Change the ServerName from "www.testsite.com" to your own name
* Change the ServerAdmin to your own domain e-mail address
* Change the DocumentRoot to point to the folder where you have your site set up. I created a folder named "www" within my "htdocs" folder to hold all my sites, then created a folder named "testsite" within the "www" folder to hold all the files relating to this particular site (testsite.com).

NB If you have any spaces in the paths to DocumentRoot, ErrorLog or CustomLog you need to put double quotes around them, eg if your site files are in a folder called "test site" then you'd have to put quotes around
the DocumentRoot path as follows:

DocumentRoot "c:/apache2triad/htdocs/www/test site"
(this would also apply to the Apache2Triad virtual host, if you've not installed it into its default folder)

* Change the ErrorLog to logs/yourdomainnamehere-error.log
* Change CustomLog to logs/yourdomainnamehere-access.log common

Again, you will need to put double quotes around these paths if you have any spaces in them.

You don't even have to have "www" in the ServerName. If you just enter "test" you should be able to access your local site by typing "http://test" or "http://localhost/test" (I've not tried this, but I know one of these works).

o) SAVE AND CLOSE HTTPD.CONF. DO NOT MAKE ANY OTHER CHANGES TO IT.

2) Change the hosts file.

a) Using My Computer or Windows Explorer, browse to:

C:\WINDOWS\system32\drivers\etc

b) You will see a file called "hosts" within the "etc" folder (no file extension). Open the "hosts" file in Notepad.

c) At the top of the "hosts" file you will see the following lines:

# localhost: Needs to stay like this to work
127.0.0.1 localhost

On the next line add the following entry:

127.0.0.1 testsite.com

You will need to change this to your own domain name (no "www" before the domain name).

d) SAVE AND CLOSE THE "HOSTS" FILE. DO NOT MAKE ANY OTHER CHANGES TO IT.

3) RESTART APACHE

You must now restart Apache, either through the Apache2Triad control panel or via:

Start - Control Panel - Administrative Tools - Services. Highlight "Apache2Triad Apache2 Service" and click Restart.

You could restart Windows as another alternative to restart Apache.

If you type "http://localhost/apache2cp" into the browser address bar you should still be able to login to Apache2Triad control panel.

If you type "www.testsite.com" (or your own domain name) the local version of your site should now load and all should be well.

If you want to host further domain names just follow the instructions as above, adding further VirtualHost entries to httpd.conf below those you've already created (you must keep the Apache2Triad virtual host as the first one) and adding corresponding entries to the "hosts" file.

These are the instructions that I followed (to the letter) and this method worked for me. I found several different variations of the instructions on the Apache2Triad forums, and on the internet, the most useful of which was at:

http://apache2triad.net/forums/viewtopic.php?t=743&highlight=virtual+host+mixup

However, I found slight variations between methods and the instructions were not always specific, so once I finally managed to get everything working I thought it was best to write down everything I'd done in a very step-by-step way to remind myself what to do in the future!
View user's profileSend private message
onlyme
 
 


Joined: 15 Aug 2004
Posts: 4
Location: UK

PostPosted: Sun Aug 15, 2004 5:21 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

ERRATA:

In the "hosts" file you have to enter the same name that you gave in the httpd.conf file as the ServerName in the section that began <VirtualHost *>. In other words, if you entered "www.testsite.com" as the ServerName you should enter the following in the "hosts" file:

127.0.0.1 www.testsite.com

I originally said you should not include the "www" part. I could swear this is how I had it when it was all working, but then I got "Not Found
The requested URL / was not found on this server" messages, so I added the "www" and all was well again.

I just tested this by deleting the "www" from the "hosts" file and restarting Apache. The error message returned. I put "www" back in, restarted Apache and my site appeared.

In other words, I'd say that whatever you put in the httpd.conf file as your Virtual Host ServerName should be repeated in the "hosts" file. If you have "www" in your ServerName then you need to include it, if you don't have it, then you don't need to include it.

Sorry for any confusion.
View user's profileSend private message
Criminal
 
 


Joined: 28 Apr 2004
Posts: 72

PostPosted: Fri Mar 18, 2005 3:26 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Question, do you have to have 2 ip addresses to do this, like say can i run, for example: www.fakedomain.com and www.thedomain.com on one ip, having different content on each. I only have one ip, so is this possible?
View user's profileSend private messageSend e-mail
Joshua Meadows (DemoRic)
support
support


Joined: 29 Dec 2004
Posts: 783
Location: S.E. Kansas

PostPosted: Fri Mar 18, 2005 12:22 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Quote:
Question, do you have to have 2 ip addresses to do this, like say can i run, for example: www.fakedomain.com and www.thedomain.com on one ip, having different content on each. I only have one ip, so is this possible?


In short yes. That's one of the greatest things about virtual hosts, you do however need to have both dns records point to the same pc.
View user's profileSend private messageYahoo MessengerICQ Number
Criminal
 
 


Joined: 28 Apr 2004
Posts: 72

PostPosted: Sat Mar 19, 2005 1:24 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Demoric wrote:
Quote:
Question, do you have to have 2 ip addresses to do this, like say can i run, for example: www.fakedomain.com and www.thedomain.com on one ip, having different content on each. I only have one ip, so is this possible?


In short yes. That's one of the greatest things about virtual hosts, you do however need to have both dns records point to the same pc.


When you say point both dns records to the same pc, i have a question, here is my setup, i have a domain i bought from yahoo, here is what i have:
Advanced DNS Settings

Your advanced domain name records are listed below. These records include A, CNAME and MX records.

You can edit the system default records, or create custom records. Once a custom record is created, you can edit or delete it from the tables below.
A and CNAME Records

Type: Source: Destination: Actions:
A Record *.domain.com 69.143.xxx.xxx Edit | Delete
A Record domain.com 69.143.xxx.xxx Edit | Delete
A Record mail.domain.com 69.143.xxx.xxx Edit | Delete
A Record www.domain.com 69.143.xxx.xxx Edit | Delete
CNAME Record *.domain.com Yahoo! Hostname Edit | --

MX Records
Mailserver Hostname: Priority:
Yahoo! Mail Server 20
Yahoo! Mail Server 30

Nameservers
Type: Hostname:
Primary yns1.yahoo.com
Secondary yns2.yahoo.com

Now i have it working, without name servers, will this still work when i add the other domain? Or do i have to have name servers.?>?
View user's profileSend private messageSend e-mail
dya
 
 


Joined: 23 Jul 2005
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Fri Oct 21, 2005 12:56 am Reply with quoteBack to top

I wnana say thank for your post it's great, I Have follow all the instructions for seting up my Vhost. I like it so much, but the only thing I haven't get is that my web site get accecible ony on my own computer.
do u have any idea?
any help will be appreciated. thanks
here is my conf:

<VirtualHost *>
ServerAdmin webmaster@localhost
DocumentRoot c:/apache2triad/htdocs
ServerName localhost
ErrorLog logs/error.log
CustomLog logs/access.log common
</VirtualHost>

<VirtualHost *>
ServerAdmin dya@djagassa.com
DocumentRoot c:/apache2triad/htdocs/www/djagassa
ServerName www.djagassa.com
ErrorLog logs/djagassa.com-error.log
CustomLog logs/djagassa.com-access.log common
</VirtualHost>
View user's profileSend private message
Joshua Meadows (DemoRic)
support
support


Joined: 29 Dec 2004
Posts: 783
Location: S.E. Kansas

PostPosted: Fri Oct 21, 2005 10:41 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

http://www.djagassa.com/ appears to be fine. It loads a page by netfirms.
View user's profileSend private messageYahoo MessengerICQ Number
dya
 
 


Joined: 23 Jul 2005
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Mon Oct 24, 2005 1:23 am Reply with quoteBack to top

That what I have problem with beacause I bought the domain with netfirms, by I wanted to host it my self. The page that apear with netfirm logo is not the one that I see in here on my own computer.


I was wondering what to do and make it appear online with the content i have in here.

I just have only bought the domain with net firm.

thanks
View user's profileSend private message
macmee
 
 


Joined: 30 Sep 2005
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Wed Dec 07, 2005 4:31 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

onece again..doesnt work Sad
View user's profileSend private message
Joshua Meadows (DemoRic)
support
support


Joined: 29 Dec 2004
Posts: 783
Location: S.E. Kansas

PostPosted: Wed Dec 07, 2005 11:03 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

what doesn't work?

Virtual hosting works fine. You just need to properly setup virutal host configs, and name resolution.
View user's profileSend private messageYahoo MessengerICQ Number
Theeo
 
 


Joined: 29 Jan 2006
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Tue Jan 31, 2006 6:41 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

in the doiman i use www.webfun.com and works only on Localhost other user whu vizit the site he dont apear my page. if you visit www.webfun.com you get the : The page cannot be displayed page. How can i make to work for all.
View user's profileSend private message
dawg
support
support


Joined: 11 Apr 2004
Posts: 180

PostPosted: Tue Jan 31, 2006 7:47 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Are you Saknet?

http://www.networksolutions.com/whois/results.jhtml;jsessionid=NU3MHNBPJNAVKCWMEAQSFEY?whoistoken=0&imageKeyPage=/whois/entry.jhtml&_requestid=437781

http://www.dnsstuff.com/tools/lookup.ch?name=webfun.com&type=ALL

It appears that your DNS servers arfe not responding resulting in the Page Cannot be Displayed Error - If you own these servers, I would advise fixing them, other wiase you have two choices:

1) Change to another DNS provider and wait 24 - 48 hours for propagation\

2) Open a ticket with the DNS provider to have the issue resolved through them.
View user's profileSend private message
Anim
 
 


Joined: 11 Apr 2006
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Tue Apr 11, 2006 2:15 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Thanks for this. Worked a treat!

Using Windows XP....

For development testing i replace www with dev
e.g.
dev.yourdomain.com

also hosts needs changing from www to dev if you use this.

For those with problems...

If Apache doesn't restart or the Apache2Triad Control panel page just hangs when you click restart apache then there has been an error somewhere. You can find out exactly what went wrong (usualy including the line number in httpd.conf) by going to control panel -> administrative Tools->Event Viewer

Look at the "Application" log and you will probably see some red crosses next to Apache Service. Double click these lines to read the error.

I had a simple typo in my httpd file which caused the service to fail.

like this

Code:
The Apache service named Apache2Triad Apache2 Service reported the following error:
>>> Invalid command 'CustomeLog', perhaps misspelled or defined by a module not included in the server configuration     .

For more information, see Help and Support Center at http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/events.asp.


Additionally you may want to make the hosts file read only after you make changes to it for a little bit more security.

Cheers
Anim
View user's profileSend private message
zumzum
 
 


Joined: 23 Sep 2006
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Sat Sep 23, 2006 11:11 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Thanks for the information! It did work fine on my computer!
Folks on the net read this manual below! it works for real have ben testing for days now on how to setup virtualhost and came across this manual and it did work afther configuration.
thanks!

onlyme wrote:
SETTING UP VIRTUAL HOSTS WITH APACHE2TRIAD

A virtual host means that you can host more than one website on the same server by using different names instead of different IP addresses. You can use "real" website addresses, eg www.testsite.com and have them work locally. In this way you can test sites locally yet have them look and behave exactly as they will on the live server.

The only thing to remember is that if you use a real website address locally you'll have to stop the Apache server in order to view the site on the remote server (otherwise requests will redirected to the local version). You can restart Apache when you want to work with the local version again.

eg I created "www.leevalleylions.co.uk" as a virtual host in Apache, but I already have that website live on the internet. This meant that whenever I typed "http://www.leevalleylions.co.uk" into the browser address bar it
was fetching the site from my own PC (local Apache server, IP address 127.0.0.1) rather than looking for it on the internet. I would have to stop Apache (either through the Apache2Triad control panel or via Start - Control Panel - Administrative Tools - Services), view the site on the internet, then restart Apache (same method) to carry on working on the local version. I found it easier to set up my local site as "http://www.testsite.com" to avoid having to stop and restart Apache. Apologies if anyone owns this as their real address, but I'm only using for testing purposes on my own PC.

INSTRUCTIONS:

NB These instructions assume you have installed Apache2Triad in the default directory (C:\apache2triad) and have Windows XP as your operating system. I used Apache2Triad version 1.2.3, but the instructions should work with any version.

1) Change the httpd.conf file

a) Browse to the C:\apache2triad\conf folder. Copy httpd.conf and paste it somewhere else, so you have a backup just in case you mess up the httpd.conf file and need to replace it with the original version.

b) Open the file in Notepad and scroll down to Section 1: Global Environment.

c) Scroll down to the ServerRoot section that starts with:

# ServerRoot: The top of the directory tree under which the server's
# configuration, error, and log files are kept.

("#" at the beginning of a line is a comment, the "#" can be removed to bring the line into use, when required. Leave commented lines alone unless instructed to uncomment them.)

Make sure the uncommented line says:

ServerRoot "C:/apache2triad"

d) Scroll down to the Listen section that starts with:

# Listen: Allows you to bind Apache to specific IP addresses and/or
# ports, instead of the default. See also the <VirtualHost>
# directive.

Make sure the uncommented line says:

Listen 80

e) Scroll down to Section 2: 'Main' server configuration

f) Scroll down to the ServerAdmin section that starts with:

# ServerAdmin: Your address, where problems with the server should be
# e-mailed. This address appears on some server-generated pages, such
# as error documents. e.g. admin@your-domain.com

Make sure the uncommented line says:

ServerAdmin admin@localhost

g) Just below this section is the ServerName section that starts with:

# ServerName gives the name and port that the server uses to identify itself.
# This can often be determined automatically, but we recommend you specify
# it explicitly to prevent problems during startup.

Make sure the uncommented line says:

ServerName localhost:80

h) Scroll down to the DocumentRoot section that starts with:

# DocumentRoot: The directory out of which you will serve your
# documents. By default, all requests are taken from this directory, but
# symbolic links and aliases may be used to point to other locations.

DocumentRoot "C:/apache2triad/htdocs"

i) Scroll down to Section 3: Virtual Hosts and read the notes shown.

j) Scroll down to the NameVirtualHost section, which is:

#
# Use name-based virtual hosting.
#
# NameVirtualHost *

k) Uncomment "# NameVirtualHost *" by removing the # to leave the line like this:

NameVirtualHost *

l) Scroll down past the VirtualHost example which is all commented out and looks like this:

#
# VirtualHost example:
# Almost any Apache directive may go into a VirtualHost container.
# The first VirtualHost section is used for requests without a known
# server name.
#
#<VirtualHost *>
# ServerAdmin webmaster@dummy-host.example.com
# DocumentRoot /www/docs/dummy-host.example.com
# ServerName dummy-host.example.com
# ErrorLog logs/dummy-host.example.com-error_log
# CustomLog logs/dummy-host.example.com-access_log common
#</VirtualHost>

m) Press Enter after the example section to give yourself a new line to type on. Type the following:

<VirtualHost *>
ServerName localhost
ServerAdmin webmaster@localhost
DocumentRoot c:/apache2triad/htdocs
ErrorLog logs/error.log
CustomLog logs/access.log common
</VirtualHost>

This sets up Apache2Triad as the default Virtual Host.

n) Press Enter to give yourself another new line to type on. Type the following:

<VirtualHost *>
ServerName www.testsite.com
ServerAdmin webmaster@testsite.com
DocumentRoot c:/apache2triad/htdocs/www/testsite
ErrorLog logs/testsite.com-error.log
CustomLog logs/testsite.com-access.log common
</VirtualHost>

(NB I've seen the ErrorLog and CustomLog with full stops ("testsite.com-error.log"/"testsite.com-access.log common") and underscores ("testsite.com-error_log"/"testsite.com-access_log common") in different methods, so I've no idea whether either is OK or one should be used instead of the other.

This assumes you want to type "http://www.testsite.com"" (or just "www.testsite.com") into your browser address bar and have the local version appear. To use your own choice of name instead of testsite.com...

* Change the ServerName from "www.testsite.com" to your own name
* Change the ServerAdmin to your own domain e-mail address
* Change the DocumentRoot to point to the folder where you have your site set up. I created a folder named "www" within my "htdocs" folder to hold all my sites, then created a folder named "testsite" within the "www" folder to hold all the files relating to this particular site (testsite.com).

NB If you have any spaces in the paths to DocumentRoot, ErrorLog or CustomLog you need to put double quotes around them, eg if your site files are in a folder called "test site" then you'd have to put quotes around
the DocumentRoot path as follows:

DocumentRoot "c:/apache2triad/htdocs/www/test site"
(this would also apply to the Apache2Triad virtual host, if you've not installed it into its default folder)

* Change the ErrorLog to logs/yourdomainnamehere-error.log
* Change CustomLog to logs/yourdomainnamehere-access.log common

Again, you will need to put double quotes around these paths if you have any spaces in them.

You don't even have to have "www" in the ServerName. If you just enter "test" you should be able to access your local site by typing "http://test" or "http://localhost/test" (I've not tried this, but I know one of these works).

o) SAVE AND CLOSE HTTPD.CONF. DO NOT MAKE ANY OTHER CHANGES TO IT.

2) Change the hosts file.

a) Using My Computer or Windows Explorer, browse to:

C:\WINDOWS\system32\drivers\etc

b) You will see a file called "hosts" within the "etc" folder (no file extension). Open the "hosts" file in Notepad.

c) At the top of the "hosts" file you will see the following lines:

# localhost: Needs to stay like this to work
127.0.0.1 localhost

On the next line add the following entry:

127.0.0.1 testsite.com

You will need to change this to your own domain name (no "www" before the domain name).

d) SAVE AND CLOSE THE "HOSTS" FILE. DO NOT MAKE ANY OTHER CHANGES TO IT.

3) RESTART APACHE

You must now restart Apache, either through the Apache2Triad control panel or via:

Start - Control Panel - Administrative Tools - Services. Highlight "Apache2Triad Apache2 Service" and click Restart.

You could restart Windows as another alternative to restart Apache.

If you type "http://localhost/apache2cp" into the browser address bar you should still be able to login to Apache2Triad control panel.

If you type "www.testsite.com" (or your own domain name) the local version of your site should now load and all should be well.

If you want to host further domain names just follow the instructions as above, adding further VirtualHost entries to httpd.conf below those you've already created (you must keep the Apache2Triad virtual host as the first one) and adding corresponding entries to the "hosts" file.

These are the instructions that I followed (to the letter) and this method worked for me. I found several different variations of the instructions on the Apache2Triad forums, and on the internet, the most useful of which was at:

http://apache2triad.net/forums/viewtopic.php?t=743&highlight=virtual+host+mixup

However, I found slight variations between methods and the instructions were not always specific, so once I finally managed to get everything working I thought it was best to write down everything I'd done in a very step-by-step way to remind myself what to do in the future!
View user's profileSend private message
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topic Reply to topic


 Jump to:   



View next topic
View previous topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group :: FI Theme
All times are GMT