Apache2Triad Help, Support and Development Forum Index Search Profile Log in to check your private messages Log in Register Memberlist Attachments Statistics Crew/Ranks Archive
 Newbie Question
Google
Post new topic Reply to topic
Author Message
cr8ive
 
 


Joined: 21 Oct 2003
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Tue Oct 21, 2003 8:26 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I've setup Apache2triad everything works great. Mancini You Rock ! :D
I want to know how to setup Apache2triad to access my site from the internet on a different drive and not in htdocs ??

Opps sorry everyone else on the Apache2triad Dev team you Rock too :D
View user's profileSend private message
cr8ive
 
 


Joined: 21 Oct 2003
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Thu Oct 23, 2003 12:20 am Reply with quoteBack to top

I guess this is a toughie ? :(
View user's profileSend private message
Vlad Alexa Mancini
lead developer
lead developer


Joined: 07 Jul 2003
Posts: 1539

PostPosted: Thu Oct 23, 2003 12:22 am Reply with quoteBack to top

how about you see the FAQ and the apache documentation
will answer both your questions

depends on you how much of as "toughie" it is but the drive changing part is quite difficult and i have a talent for understatement
View user's profileSend private message
cr8ive
 
 


Joined: 21 Oct 2003
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Thu Oct 23, 2003 2:17 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Thank you :D ! 'tis the drive changing part ! Well need to pump some more and knock into a data drive.
Will get back to ya if I need some extra muscle :roll:
View user's profileSend private message
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topic Reply to topic


 Jump to:   



View next topic
View previous topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group :: FI Theme
All times are GMT