Apache2Triad Help, Support and Development Forum Index Search Profile Log in to check your private messages Log in Register Memberlist Attachments Statistics Crew/Ranks Archive
 Any ideas as to what caused this? Have I been hacked?
Google
Post new topic Reply to topic
Author Message
scrambler
 
 


Joined: 14 Aug 2006
Posts: 9
Location: Arizona

PostPosted: Mon Nov 13, 2006 5:42 am Reply with quoteBack to top

My contol panel shows this, but all of my settings appear to be correct. Any ideas as to the cause?
[img]http://www.fileden.com/files/2006/7/8/116604/Apache2TriadCP.bmp[/img]
Thanks in advance for any help.
View user's profileSend private message
Vlad Alexa Mancini
lead developer
lead developer


Joined: 07 Jul 2003
Posts: 1539

PostPosted: Mon Nov 13, 2006 7:53 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

the bitmap screenshot shows ssi and/or php and/or cgi disabled or broken
View user's profileSend private message
scrambler
 
 


Joined: 14 Aug 2006
Posts: 9
Location: Arizona

PostPosted: Mon Nov 13, 2006 10:15 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Vlad Alexa Mancini wrote:
the bitmap screenshot shows ssi and/or php and/or cgi disabled or broken

Resolved it. Keystroke error on indexing in conf file. Thanks for the quick response.

EDIT: Resolved
View user's profileSend private message
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topic Reply to topic


 Jump to:   



View next topic
View previous topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group :: FI Theme
All times are GMT