Apache2Triad Help, Support and Development Forum Index Search Profile Log in to check your private messages Log in Register Memberlist Attachments Statistics Crew/Ranks Archive
 Apache/TomCat
Google
Post new topic Reply to topic
Author Message
MacDaddy
 
 


Joined: 06 Mar 2005
Posts: 10
Location: Australia

PostPosted: Sun Mar 06, 2005 6:45 am Reply with quoteBack to top

i have installed Tomcat/5.0.2 with Apache2Triad and it works perfectly if anyone wants the addon i need someone to host the file as i dont have the bandwidth for it. and i will NOT SUPORT IT AT ALL !!! its totaly up to you if you want it or not . if someone can host the file post a comment please . thanks MacDaddy Out ;)


java2D.jpg
 Description:
 Filesize:  63.02 KB
 Viewed:  1005 Time(s)

java2D.jpg


java.jpg
 Description:
 Filesize:  62.4 KB
 Viewed:  1004 Time(s)

java.jpg


Tomcat.jpg
 Description:
 Filesize:  100.72 KB
 Viewed:  1072 Time(s)

Tomcat.jpg


View user's profileSend private message
Vlad Alexa Mancini
lead developer
lead developer


Joined: 07 Jul 2003
Posts: 1539

PostPosted: Fri Mar 11, 2005 1:45 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Well like i said before tomcat is too monolithic and big to be something i want to add to apache2triad , but i do not deny it's qualities , even tho i liked it better in older versions when it was more simple , now they even pulled mod_jk2 back into a unsuported state in what i believe is the start of the end even tho i take much unpleasure on the death of gnujsp
View user's profileSend private message
Joshua Meadows (DemoRic)
support
support


Joined: 29 Dec 2004
Posts: 783
Location: S.E. Kansas

PostPosted: Fri Mar 11, 2005 7:33 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I'll host it if it's not too big, but I too won't support it (unless I decide to use it) because you can't teach what you don't know.
View user's profileSend private messageYahoo MessengerICQ Number
MacDaddy
 
 


Joined: 06 Mar 2005
Posts: 10
Location: Australia

PostPosted: Fri Mar 11, 2005 11:09 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

Demoric wrote:
I'll host it if it's not too big, but I too won't support it (unless I decide to use it) because you can't teach what you don't know.


its about 60Mb and as easy as 123 to install Wink

i gave mancini the addon about 4 weeks ago it works 100%
but as i said as well im not going to suport it. if ya want to host it pm me Wink
View user's profileSend private message
seba22
 
 


Joined: 23 Mar 2005
Posts: 18

PostPosted: Wed Mar 23, 2005 7:54 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Hi
When i download and install Tomcat can I give BANDWITH for user / domain ?
View user's profileSend private message
Criminal
 
 


Joined: 28 Apr 2004
Posts: 72

PostPosted: Wed Mar 23, 2005 11:33 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I have a domain, and space to host it, pm me if you want to send it and ill upload it to the server.
View user's profileSend private messageSend e-mail
Jorijn
 
 


Joined: 15 May 2005
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Tue May 17, 2005 1:47 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I have my own hosting company, (www.ideal-hosting.org) PM me if u want a account (cpanel)
View user's profileSend private message
Rich43
 
 


Joined: 13 May 2005
Posts: 4
Location: United Kingdom

PostPosted: Wed May 18, 2005 10:15 pm Reply with quoteBack to top

I also have domain/space/bandwidth Very Happy
View user's profileSend private messageSend e-mailMSN Messenger
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topic Reply to topic


 Jump to:   



View next topic
View previous topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group :: FI Theme
All times are GMT